Polly Buckland - MD - The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Polly Buckland

Managing Director
t. 01256 614921
e. polly@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Natalie Weaving - Director - The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Natalie Weaving

Director 
t. 01256 614921
e. natalie@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Shannon Valentine - The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Shannon Valentine

Digital Comms Exec 
t. 01256 614921
e. shannon@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Rebecca Chivers

Senior Account Manager
t. 01256 614921
e. rebecca@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Megan Norris

Designer
t. 01256 614921
e. megan@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

The Typeface Group Ltd has over 30 yrs combined experience in sales, marketing, design & PR, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Grace Jeffreys

Head Of Photography
t. 01256 614921
e. grace@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

The Typeface Group Ltd is run by Polly and Natalie. With over 30 years combined experience in sales, marketing, design and digital communications, we know a thing or two about building brands.

Our passion lies with helping SMEs through the marketing maze. We take the time to understand your business goals and objectives. Being a one-stop marketing shop means we always look at the bigger picture. We devise and implement clever and creative strategies that make the most of your budget.

It’s our insight, experience and enthusiasm which provide the winning formula. But don’t just take our word for it; here’s what some of our happy clients have to say about working with The Typeface Group Ltd.